Admission to this program is done in agreement with the thesis supervisor and must be validated by the steering committee (see below).

First, please fill in and send the "Application form" to the coordinator of the steering committee,
Ms Elena Martinez, adjointe aux humanités:

The remainder of the registration procedure is the same as for the doctorate in life science (have a look at this webpage).

For any questions regarding registration, contact directly the Thesis Office.

President of the Interdisciplinary steering committee FBM-SSP

  • Ralf Jox, médecin, philosophe, Professeur ordinaire (FBM)

Members of the steering committee FBM-SSP

  • Michaël Saraga, médecin, Privat docent et Maître d’enseignement et de recherche (FBM)
  • Carole Clair, médecin, spécialiste genre et médecine, Professeure associée (FBM)
  • Céline Mavrot, politologue, spécialiste de la santé publique et des systèmes de santé, professeure assistante en PTC (SSP)
  • Rémy Amouroux, historien et psychologue, spécialiste de l'histoire de la psychologie et psychothérapie, professeur associé (SSP)

For specific questions for the steering committe, contact Ms Elena Martinez, adjointe aux humanités.


Follow us:      
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois (CHUV)Unisanté